Font Effects
On Off

Font Size
Aa Aa

Colour Contrast
white star icon

Sign Up

Sign Up

Sign Up

Sign Up

white star icon

white star icon

Community of Practice Monthly Meeting

Community of Practice Monthly Meeting

Community of Practice Monthly Meeting

Community of Practice Monthly Meeting

white star icon

online
27th June, 2021 | 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 11pm SST
#Events #Past Events

A monthly online meeting of any and all people practicing, interested in, affiliated with The Hologram facilitated by members of the Community of Practice.

Zoom link: