Font Effects
On Off

Font Size
Aa Aa

Colour Contrast
white star icon

Sign Up

Sign Up

Sign Up

Sign Up

white star icon

Happening Now

Happening Now

Happening Now

Happening Now

The University of Akron, Ohio
July 16, 2022 - October 2, 2022
#Happening Now

Future Events

Future Events

Future Events

Courses# Future Events

Past Events

Past Events

Past Events

Past Events

https://lakeheadu.zoom.us/j/93699397190
Saturday September 10th, 2022 | 08:00 PDT = 11:00 EDT = 20:30 IST = 23:00 SGT = 18:00 EEST = 16:00 BST = 17:00 CEST
#Events #Past Events
https://discord.gg/6ZWsJvYZDJ
Sunday September 4th, 2022 | 4pm GMT
#Events #Past Events
Feldfunf, Fromet-und-Moses-Mendelssohn-Platz 7-8, 10969 Berlin
Saturday September 3rd, 2022 | 1pm - 3:30pm CET
#Events #Past Events #Workshop
Zoom
June 14th, 2022 | 05:00 PDT = 08:00 EDT = 17:30 IST = 20:00 SGT = 15:00 EEST = 13:00 BST = 14:00 CEST
#Events #Past Events
online (Zoom)
Wednesdays from April 27th to May 25th
#Courses #Past Events
Evil Zoom
Friday March 18th, 2022 | 13:00 PDT = 16:00 EDT = 22:00 EET = 20:00 GMT = 21:00 CET= March 19th 01:30 IST = March 19th 04:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Monday July 4th, 2022 | 08:00 PST = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET = 21:30 IST = 00:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Saturday June 4th, 2022 | 08:00 PST = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET = 21:30 IST = 00:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Wednesday May 4th, 2022 | 08:00 PST = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET = 21:30 IST = 00:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Monday April 4th, 2022 | 08:00 PST = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET = 21:30 IST = 00:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Friday March 4th, 2022 | 08:00 PST = 16:00 GMT = 17:00 CET = 21:30 IST = 00:00 SGT
#Events #Past Events
Hologram Discord server
Tue 21st September, 2021| 4pm - 7-pm BST
#Events #Past Events
Insel der Jugend, Treptower Park, Berlin, Germany
Thu 23rd September, 2021 | 4pm – 7pm CET
#Events #Past Events #Workshop
Hologram Discord server
Friday August 27th, 2021 | 10am PDT = 1pm EDT = 6pm BST = 1am SST
#Events #Past Events
online
June 22, 2021 | 4 - 5:30pm BST
#Events #Past Events
online
June 1st, 2021 | 6:00 - 8:00pm EDT
#Past Events #Workshop
online
close May 28th, 2021 | 12am GMT
#Courses #Past Events
online
27th June, 2021 | 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 11pm SST
#Events #Past Events
online
May 5th, 2021 | 8 - 9:30pm BST
#Past Events #Talks
online
May 22nd, 2020 | 5pm CET
#Past Events #Workshop
online
June 1st, 2020 | 6pm CET
#Past Events #Talks
online
May 29th, 2020 | 3pm GMT
#Past Events #Talks
online
July 8th 2020 | 7PM CET
#Past Events #Talks
online
13.5.2021 8-10pm CEST
#Past Events #Talks
online
April 19th, 2021 | 4 - 5:30pm BST
#Events #Past Events
online
February 25, 2021 | 7pm UTC
#Past Events #Talks
online
Mar 18th - 20th, 2021 | 3pm - 6pm UT
#Past Events #Talks
online
March 12, 2021 | 8pm GMT
#Past Events #Talks
online
March 23rd, 2021 | 6:00 pm EST
#Past Events #Talks
online
Apr 15th – Jul 15th, 2021
#Events #Past Events
online
8, 15, 22, 29, Sept + 6, 13 Oct | 6 - 9pm GMT
#Courses #Past Events
online
7, 14, 21, 28 April, 2021 | 6:30pm - 9pm BST
#Courses #Past Events
online
April 1st, 2020 | 13:30 - 16:30 GMT
#Events #Past Events #Workshop